3 Reasons Crypto Is Better Than Forex

3 Reasons Crypto Is Better Than Forex

I’m sure you’re curious about what I have to say regarding this topic. Well, I’m not some polished forex or crypto trader who has tasted both worlds and is here to debate on which platform is more profitable. I’m just sharing my opinion on the subject matter which you may choose to disagree or agree with.

Moving on, here are some of the reasons I would trade crypto rather than forex (respectively).

Crypto trading is more flexible - Hold on, Let me explain! While foreign exchange can be highly profitable, It does not permit hodling. Hodling in layman’s terms implies not selling when the market goes south or becomes volatile. Whenever you surf the forex market, it’s either you get rewarded or you get bitten (so to speak). Crypto trading on the other hand gives the trader a fighting chance. 7 times out of 10, the market stabilizes and the trader recovers his/her funds with additional value.

Forex is more complex - I’m sure a vast majority of forex enthusiasts who have taken countless forex tutorials without much achievements in that regard would agree with me on this. Yes, because it is a fact. Before I gave up on the idea of learning and mastering forex trading, I struggled to attend some forex classes which were accompanied by numerous explanations, charts, candles, pips, etc. I quickly realized that the forex market is very versatile and harder to understand.

Accessibility - The crypto market is designed in such a way that you can buy and sell on the go. You don’t need to sit down and focus before you can profit from a trade. Furthermore, there are also many user-friendly crypto exchanges like binance, bekonta, Trustwallet, etc; which are easy to manipulate without much assistance.

These are a few reasons I would rather stick to crypto trading than forex trading. I hope it was helpful and worth your while. Cheers!